27/01/2014 20.00

Seoul Arts Center

Sasha Mäkilä, conductor

New Seoul Philharmonic Orchestra

Pocheon Municipal Choir

C. Saint-Saens : Danse Macabre Op.40

L. v. Beethoven : Concerto for piano, violin, cello & orchestra in C Major Op.56

L.v. Beethoven : Symphonie No.9 Op.125 “Choral”

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sashamak/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4757