29/06/2013 19.00 - 21.00

Martti Talvela Hall

Rising Stars from Finland

Bach J.S., Art of Fugue (Die Kunst der Fuge), BWV1080, Contrapunctus XIV (Arranged by Kalevi Aho)

Mozart, Piano Concerto no. 13 in C, K415 (K387b)

Arensky, Variations on a theme by Tchaikovsky, Op.35a

Sibelius, Romance in C major for string orchestra, Op.42

Sibelius, Impromptu for string orchestra

Sibelius, Valse triste, Op.44 no.1

Sibelius, Rakastava (The Lover) for string orchestra, Op.14


Sasha Mäkilä, Conductor

Johannes Piirto, Piano

St Michel Strings

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sashamak/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4757