29/10/2021 18.30

Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania

Sasha Mäkilä conducts a Nordic-Baltic program with the symphony orchestra of the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre (LMTA) and young soloists. Composers are J. M. Kraus, B. H. Crusell, E. Grieg, C. Nielsen, J. Sibelius, L. Grøndahl, Z. Bružaitė and D. Bagurskas.

Paulius Balčytis (trombone)
Kristupas Kačionas (oboe)
Aušvydas Kriščiūnas (double bass)
Laura Staponkutė (violin)
Gediminas Zamulskis (double bass)