21/07/2017 18.00

Temppeliaukio Church

SMO Orchestra
Sasha Mäkilä, conductor
Alina Sorjonen, piano

Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18
Jean Sibelius: Symphony No. 1 in E minor, Op. 39

July 21, 6PM at Temppeliaukio Church, Helsinki
Free entry

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sashamak/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4757