28/08/2014 19.00

Martti Talvela Hall

Season opening concert

Sasha Mäkilä, conductor

J.S. Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 1
Arvo Pärt: Collage teemal BACH
J.S. Bach: Orchestral Suite No. 1
W.A. Mozart: Symphony No. 17 G Major

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sashamak/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4757