08/05/2014 19.00

Martti Talvela Hall

Sasha Mäkilä, conductor

Jian Wang, cello


W.A.Mozart: Symphony No. 1 in Eb Major

Joseph Haydn: Concerto No. 1 for Cello and Orchestra in C Major

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 1 in D Major

W.A.Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A Major

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sashamak/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4757