20/03/2015 20.00

Yongin Poeun Art Hall

Yongin Poeun Art Hall
St Michel Strings, Sasha Mäkilä, conductor
Hyuk Joo Kwun, violin soloist

All Sibelius Program

Presto in D Major
Humoresques for Violin and Orchestra
Suite for Violin and Orchestra
Suite from Kuolema (Death)
Romance in C Major, Op.42
Suite Champêtre
Impromptu for String Orchestra
Suite Rakastava (Lover)

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sashamak/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4757