10/11/2017 19.00

North Ossetian Philharmonic

State Orchestra of Northern Ossetia – Alania
W.A. Mozart – Der Schauspieldirektor overture
W.A. Mozart – Violin concerto No. 3 in G Major
W.A. Mozart – Symphony No. 39 in Eb Major
Sasha Mäkilä, conductor
Ilya Bekoyev, violin

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/sashamak/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4757